Tide Forecast




Baltimore Harbor Tides (Fells Point)


Baltimore Harbor: Baltimore | Maryland, United States
Units are in Feet | Initial Timezone is EST



Tide Calendar


Select Start Date:


Thu 11 February
Low Tide: 03:08 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 08:36 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 15:13 - 0.4 ft
High Tide: 21:07 1.2 ft
Fri 12 February
Low Tide: 03:50 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 09:30 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 16:14 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 21:55 1.2 ft
Sat 13 February
Low Tide: 04:35 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 10:27 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 17:20 - 0.2 ft
High Tide: 22:46 1.1 ft
Sun 14 February
Low Tide: 05:23 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 11:27 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 18:31 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 23:40 1.0 ft
Mon 15 February
Low Tide: 06:16 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 12:31 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 19:45 - 0.0 ft
Tue 16 February
High Tide: 00:38 0.9 ft
Low Tide: 07:14 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 13:39 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 20:55 0.0 ft
Wed 17 February
High Tide: 01:39 0.8 ft
Low Tide: 08:16 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 14:47 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 22:00 0.0 ft
Thu 18 February
High Tide: 02:41 0.8 ft
Low Tide: 09:18 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 15:52 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 22:57 - 0.0 ft
Fri 19 February
High Tide: 03:40 0.8 ft
Low Tide: 10:18 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 16:50 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 23:47 - 0.0 ft
Sat 20 February
High Tide: 04:36 0.9 ft
Low Tide: 11:12 - 0.4 ft
High Tide: 17:40 1.3 ft
Sun 21 February
Low Tide: 00:32 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 05:26 0.9 ft
Low Tide: 12:03 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 18:24 1.3 ft
Mon 22 February
Low Tide: 01:12 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 06:13 1.0 ft
Low Tide: 12:48 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 19:04 1.2 ft
Tue 23 February
Low Tide: 01:46 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 06:57 1.0 ft
Low Tide: 13:31 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 19:40 1.2 ft
Wed 24 February
Low Tide: 02:17 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 07:39 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 14:12 - 0.2 ft
High Tide: 20:15 1.2 ft
Thu 25 February
Low Tide: 02:45 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 08:20 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 14:52 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 20:49 1.1 ft
Fri 26 February
Low Tide: 03:13 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 09:00 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 15:34 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 21:24 1.1 ft
Sat 27 February
Low Tide: 03:43 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 09:42 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 16:19 0.1 ft
High Tide: 22:00 1.0 ft
Sun 28 February
Low Tide: 04:16 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 10:25 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 17:09 0.1 ft
High Tide: 22:40 0.9 ft
Mon 29 February
Low Tide: 04:55 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 11:11 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 18:07 0.2 ft
High Tide: 23:25 0.9 ft
Tue 01 March
Low Tide: 05:39 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 12:01 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 19:10 0.2 ft




Tropical Storms, Hurricanes, etc., are not included in the predictions. Tidal current direction changes and tide high and low time predictions can be very different. Tidal predictions can be wrong so use common sense. Tides generated by Wxtide32. Tide data presentaton based on script developed by Newton Ferrers & Noss Mayo, Devon, UK