Tide Forecast




Baltimore Harbor Tides (Fells Point)


Baltimore Harbor: Baltimore | Maryland, United States
Units are in Feet | Initial Timezone is EST



Tide Calendar


Select Start Date:


Fri 31 October
High Tide: 00:53 1.8 ft
Low Tide: 08:21 0.4 ft
High Tide: 13:23 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 19:43 0.3 ft
Sat 01 November
High Tide: 01:53 1.8 ft
Low Tide: 09:13 0.3 ft
High Tide: 14:29 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 21:01 0.3 ft
Sun 02 November
High Tide: 01:54 1.7 ft
Low Tide: 09:02 0.3 ft
High Tide: 14:34 1.5 ft
Low Tide: 21:16 0.3 ft
Mon 03 November
High Tide: 02:52 1.6 ft
Low Tide: 09:49 0.2 ft
High Tide: 15:35 1.7 ft
Low Tide: 22:25 0.3 ft
Tue 04 November
High Tide: 03:47 1.5 ft
Low Tide: 10:33 0.1 ft
High Tide: 16:33 1.8 ft
Low Tide: 23:28 0.3 ft
Wed 05 November
High Tide: 04:39 1.5 ft
Low Tide: 11:15 0.0 ft
High Tide: 17:27 1.9 ft
Thu 06 November
Low Tide: 00:27 0.3 ft
High Tide: 05:28 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 11:56 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 18:18 2.0 ft
Fri 07 November
Low Tide: 01:23 0.3 ft
High Tide: 06:16 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 12:37 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 19:06 2.0 ft
Sat 08 November
Low Tide: 02:16 0.3 ft
High Tide: 07:03 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 13:17 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 19:52 1.9 ft
Sun 09 November
Low Tide: 03:08 0.3 ft
High Tide: 07:50 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 13:58 0.0 ft
High Tide: 20:38 1.9 ft
Mon 10 November
Low Tide: 03:57 0.4 ft
High Tide: 08:38 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 14:41 0.1 ft
High Tide: 21:24 1.8 ft
Tue 11 November
Low Tide: 04:45 0.4 ft
High Tide: 09:26 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 15:26 0.1 ft
High Tide: 22:10 1.7 ft
Wed 12 November
Low Tide: 05:33 0.4 ft
High Tide: 10:18 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 16:17 0.2 ft
High Tide: 22:57 1.6 ft
Thu 13 November
Low Tide: 06:19 0.4 ft
High Tide: 11:12 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 17:13 0.3 ft
High Tide: 23:45 1.5 ft
Fri 14 November
Low Tide: 07:03 0.4 ft
High Tide: 12:10 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 18:15 0.4 ft
Sat 15 November
High Tide: 00:33 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 07:45 0.4 ft
High Tide: 13:10 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 19:22 0.4 ft
Sun 16 November
High Tide: 01:22 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 08:25 0.3 ft
High Tide: 14:10 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 20:30 0.5 ft
Mon 17 November
High Tide: 02:09 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 09:03 0.2 ft
High Tide: 15:05 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 21:34 0.5 ft
Tue 18 November
High Tide: 02:55 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 09:39 0.1 ft
High Tide: 15:54 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 22:34 0.4 ft
Wed 19 November
High Tide: 03:40 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 10:15 0.1 ft
High Tide: 16:39 1.5 ft
Low Tide: 23:28 0.4 ft




Tropical Storms, Hurricanes, etc., are not included in the predictions. Tidal current direction changes and tide high and low time predictions can be very different. Tidal predictions can be wrong so use common sense. Tides generated by Wxtide32. Tide data presentaton based on script developed by Newton Ferrers & Noss Mayo, Devon, UK