Tide Forecast




Baltimore Harbor Tides (Fells Point)


Baltimore Harbor: Baltimore | Maryland, United States
Units are in Feet | Initial Timezone is EST



Tide Calendar


Select Start Date:


Thu 17 April
Low Tide: 02:35 0.2 ft
High Tide: 08:53 1.9 ft
Low Tide: 16:15 0.2 ft
High Tide: 21:23 1.2 ft
Fri 18 April
Low Tide: 03:17 0.2 ft
High Tide: 09:38 1.9 ft
Low Tide: 17:04 0.3 ft
High Tide: 22:11 1.2 ft
Sat 19 April
Low Tide: 04:04 0.2 ft
High Tide: 10:26 1.9 ft
Low Tide: 17:56 0.3 ft
High Tide: 23:03 1.3 ft
Sun 20 April
Low Tide: 04:59 0.3 ft
High Tide: 11:20 1.8 ft
Low Tide: 18:50 0.3 ft
Mon 21 April
High Tide: 00:00 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 06:03 0.3 ft
High Tide: 12:18 1.8 ft
Low Tide: 19:45 0.3 ft
Tue 22 April
High Tide: 00:59 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 07:17 0.3 ft
High Tide: 13:21 1.7 ft
Low Tide: 20:40 0.3 ft
Wed 23 April
High Tide: 02:02 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 08:36 0.3 ft
High Tide: 14:26 1.6 ft
Low Tide: 21:33 0.3 ft
Thu 24 April
High Tide: 03:04 1.6 ft
Low Tide: 09:51 0.3 ft
High Tide: 15:30 1.5 ft
Low Tide: 22:24 0.3 ft
Fri 25 April
High Tide: 04:05 1.7 ft
Low Tide: 11:01 0.3 ft
High Tide: 16:30 1.5 ft
Low Tide: 23:11 0.3 ft
Sat 26 April
High Tide: 05:02 1.8 ft
Low Tide: 12:05 0.2 ft
High Tide: 17:26 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 23:55 0.2 ft
Sun 27 April
High Tide: 05:56 1.9 ft
Low Tide: 13:04 0.2 ft
High Tide: 18:17 1.4 ft
Mon 28 April
Low Tide: 00:37 0.2 ft
High Tide: 06:46 2.0 ft
Low Tide: 13:58 0.2 ft
High Tide: 19:06 1.4 ft
Tue 29 April
Low Tide: 01:16 0.2 ft
High Tide: 07:34 2.0 ft
Low Tide: 14:49 0.3 ft
High Tide: 19:52 1.3 ft
Wed 30 April
Low Tide: 01:55 0.2 ft
High Tide: 08:19 2.0 ft
Low Tide: 15:38 0.3 ft
High Tide: 20:38 1.3 ft
Thu 01 May
Low Tide: 02:34 0.3 ft
High Tide: 09:02 2.0 ft
Low Tide: 16:24 0.3 ft
High Tide: 21:24 1.3 ft
Fri 02 May
Low Tide: 03:14 0.3 ft
High Tide: 09:45 1.9 ft
Low Tide: 17:09 0.4 ft
High Tide: 22:10 1.3 ft
Sat 03 May
Low Tide: 03:57 0.4 ft
High Tide: 10:28 1.8 ft
Low Tide: 17:52 0.5 ft
High Tide: 22:58 1.3 ft
Sun 04 May
Low Tide: 04:45 0.4 ft
High Tide: 11:12 1.7 ft
Low Tide: 18:34 0.5 ft
High Tide: 23:48 1.3 ft
Mon 05 May
Low Tide: 05:39 0.5 ft
High Tide: 11:59 1.6 ft
Low Tide: 19:15 0.5 ft
Tue 06 May
High Tide: 00:40 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 06:40 0.6 ft
High Tide: 12:48 1.5 ft
Low Tide: 19:57 0.5 ft




Tropical Storms, Hurricanes, etc., are not included in the predictions. Tidal current direction changes and tide high and low time predictions can be very different. Tidal predictions can be wrong so use common sense. Tides generated by Wxtide32. Tide data presentaton based on script developed by Newton Ferrers & Noss Mayo, Devon, UK