Tide Forecast




Baltimore Harbor Tides (Fells Point)


Baltimore Harbor: Baltimore | Maryland, United States
Units are in Feet | Initial Timezone is EST



Tide Calendar


Select Start Date:


Fri 01 July
High Tide: 04:38 2.2 ft
Low Tide: 12:04 0.6 ft
High Tide: 16:38 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 22:52 0.2 ft
Sat 02 July
High Tide: 05:34 2.3 ft
Low Tide: 13:02 0.5 ft
High Tide: 17:38 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 23:46 0.2 ft
Sun 03 July
High Tide: 06:27 2.3 ft
Low Tide: 13:56 0.4 ft
High Tide: 18:36 1.4 ft
Mon 04 July
Low Tide: 00:40 0.2 ft
High Tide: 07:18 2.3 ft
Low Tide: 14:44 0.4 ft
High Tide: 19:32 1.4 ft
Tue 05 July
Low Tide: 01:35 0.3 ft
High Tide: 08:07 2.2 ft
Low Tide: 15:31 0.4 ft
High Tide: 20:26 1.4 ft
Wed 06 July
Low Tide: 02:28 0.3 ft
High Tide: 08:55 2.2 ft
Low Tide: 16:14 0.4 ft
High Tide: 21:18 1.5 ft
Thu 07 July
Low Tide: 03:23 0.4 ft
High Tide: 09:40 2.0 ft
Low Tide: 16:55 0.4 ft
High Tide: 22:10 1.5 ft
Fri 08 July
Low Tide: 04:17 0.5 ft
High Tide: 10:24 1.9 ft
Low Tide: 17:33 0.5 ft
High Tide: 23:01 1.6 ft
Sat 09 July
Low Tide: 05:14 0.6 ft
High Tide: 11:08 1.8 ft
Low Tide: 18:10 0.5 ft
High Tide: 23:54 1.6 ft
Sun 10 July
Low Tide: 06:14 0.7 ft
High Tide: 11:51 1.7 ft
Low Tide: 18:45 0.5 ft
Mon 11 July
High Tide: 00:49 1.7 ft
Low Tide: 07:21 0.8 ft
High Tide: 12:35 1.6 ft
Low Tide: 19:21 0.4 ft
Tue 12 July
High Tide: 01:44 1.7 ft
Low Tide: 08:31 0.9 ft
High Tide: 13:22 1.5 ft
Low Tide: 19:59 0.4 ft
Wed 13 July
High Tide: 02:39 1.8 ft
Low Tide: 09:40 0.9 ft
High Tide: 14:12 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 20:39 0.4 ft
Thu 14 July
High Tide: 03:32 1.8 ft
Low Tide: 10:45 0.8 ft
High Tide: 15:06 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 21:22 0.4 ft
Fri 15 July
High Tide: 04:21 1.9 ft
Low Tide: 11:41 0.8 ft
High Tide: 16:01 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 22:07 0.4 ft
Sat 16 July
High Tide: 05:06 2.0 ft
Low Tide: 12:30 0.7 ft
High Tide: 16:56 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 22:54 0.4 ft
Sun 17 July
High Tide: 05:47 2.0 ft
Low Tide: 13:13 0.7 ft
High Tide: 17:49 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 23:41 0.4 ft
Mon 18 July
High Tide: 06:26 2.1 ft
Low Tide: 13:53 0.6 ft
High Tide: 18:39 1.3 ft
Tue 19 July
Low Tide: 00:28 0.5 ft
High Tide: 07:04 2.1 ft
Low Tide: 14:30 0.5 ft
High Tide: 19:25 1.3 ft
Wed 20 July
Low Tide: 01:16 0.5 ft
High Tide: 07:44 2.1 ft
Low Tide: 15:07 0.5 ft
High Tide: 20:11 1.4 ft




Tropical Storms, Hurricanes, etc., are not included in the predictions. Tidal current direction changes and tide high and low time predictions can be very different. Tidal predictions can be wrong so use common sense. Tides generated by Wxtide32. Tide data presentaton based on script developed by Newton Ferrers & Noss Mayo, Devon, UK