Tide Forecast




Baltimore Harbor Tides (Fells Point)


Baltimore Harbor: Baltimore | Maryland, United States
Units are in Feet | Initial Timezone is EST



Tide Calendar


Select Start Date:


Sat 20 December
High Tide: 04:35 0.8 ft
Low Tide: 10:52 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 17:30 1.5 ft
Sun 21 December
Low Tide: 00:48 0.0 ft
High Tide: 05:26 0.8 ft
Low Tide: 11:39 - 0.4 ft
High Tide: 18:15 1.5 ft
Mon 22 December
Low Tide: 01:35 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 06:17 0.8 ft
Low Tide: 12:28 - 0.4 ft
High Tide: 19:02 1.6 ft
Tue 23 December
Low Tide: 02:21 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 07:08 0.8 ft
Low Tide: 13:20 - 0.4 ft
High Tide: 19:50 1.6 ft
Wed 24 December
Low Tide: 03:06 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 08:00 0.9 ft
Low Tide: 14:14 - 0.4 ft
High Tide: 20:39 1.5 ft
Thu 25 December
Low Tide: 03:51 - 0.2 ft
High Tide: 08:54 0.9 ft
Low Tide: 15:12 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 21:29 1.4 ft
Fri 26 December
Low Tide: 04:38 - 0.2 ft
High Tide: 09:52 1.0 ft
Low Tide: 16:16 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 22:20 1.3 ft
Sat 27 December
Low Tide: 05:25 - 0.2 ft
High Tide: 10:52 1.0 ft
Low Tide: 17:25 - 0.2 ft
High Tide: 23:12 1.2 ft
Sun 28 December
Low Tide: 06:14 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 11:56 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 18:40 - 0.1 ft
Mon 29 December
High Tide: 00:07 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 07:03 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 13:02 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 19:56 - 0.0 ft
Tue 30 December
High Tide: 01:03 1.0 ft
Low Tide: 07:54 - 0.4 ft
High Tide: 14:08 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 21:10 0.0 ft
Wed 31 December
High Tide: 02:00 0.9 ft
Low Tide: 08:44 - 0.4 ft
High Tide: 15:12 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 22:15 - 0.0 ft
Thu 01 January
High Tide: 02:58 0.8 ft
Low Tide: 09:38 - 0.4 ft
High Tide: 16:11 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 23:17 - 0.0 ft
Fri 02 January
High Tide: 03:53 0.8 ft
Low Tide: 10:26 - 0.4 ft
High Tide: 17:05 1.4 ft
Sat 03 January
Low Tide: 00:11 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 04:46 0.7 ft
Low Tide: 11:12 - 0.4 ft
High Tide: 17:53 1.4 ft
Sun 04 January
Low Tide: 01:00 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 05:35 0.7 ft
Low Tide: 11:56 - 0.4 ft
High Tide: 18:37 1.3 ft
Mon 05 January
Low Tide: 01:44 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 06:22 0.7 ft
Low Tide: 12:38 - 0.4 ft
High Tide: 19:18 1.3 ft
Tue 06 January
Low Tide: 02:24 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 07:07 0.7 ft
Low Tide: 13:19 - 0.4 ft
High Tide: 19:56 1.3 ft
Wed 07 January
Low Tide: 02:59 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 07:50 0.7 ft
Low Tide: 14:00 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 20:33 1.2 ft
Thu 08 January
Low Tide: 03:32 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 08:34 0.8 ft
Low Tide: 14:41 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 21:08 1.2 ft




Tropical Storms, Hurricanes, etc., are not included in the predictions. Tidal current direction changes and tide high and low time predictions can be very different. Tidal predictions can be wrong so use common sense. Tides generated by Wxtide32. Tide data presentaton based on script developed by Newton Ferrers & Noss Mayo, Devon, UK