Tide Forecast




Baltimore Harbor Tides (Fells Point)


Baltimore Harbor: Baltimore | Maryland, United States
Units are in Feet | Initial Timezone is EST



Tide Calendar


Select Start Date:


Sun 29 March
High Tide: 02:58 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 09:35 0.2 ft
High Tide: 15:52 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 22:46 0.4 ft
Mon 30 March
High Tide: 03:55 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 10:37 0.2 ft
High Tide: 16:48 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 23:30 0.3 ft
Tue 31 March
High Tide: 04:48 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 11:32 0.2 ft
High Tide: 17:35 1.3 ft
Wed 01 April
Low Tide: 00:07 0.3 ft
High Tide: 05:36 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 12:21 0.2 ft
High Tide: 18:16 1.3 ft
Thu 02 April
Low Tide: 00:41 0.3 ft
High Tide: 06:20 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 13:06 0.2 ft
High Tide: 18:53 1.3 ft
Fri 03 April
Low Tide: 01:11 0.3 ft
High Tide: 07:01 1.5 ft
Low Tide: 13:48 0.2 ft
High Tide: 19:28 1.3 ft
Sat 04 April
Low Tide: 01:40 0.2 ft
High Tide: 07:38 1.5 ft
Low Tide: 14:29 0.2 ft
High Tide: 20:02 1.3 ft
Sun 05 April
Low Tide: 02:09 0.2 ft
High Tide: 08:13 1.6 ft
Low Tide: 15:10 0.2 ft
High Tide: 20:37 1.2 ft
Mon 06 April
Low Tide: 02:40 0.2 ft
High Tide: 08:48 1.6 ft
Low Tide: 15:52 0.2 ft
High Tide: 21:14 1.2 ft
Tue 07 April
Low Tide: 03:12 0.2 ft
High Tide: 09:24 1.7 ft
Low Tide: 16:35 0.3 ft
High Tide: 21:54 1.2 ft
Wed 08 April
Low Tide: 03:48 0.2 ft
High Tide: 10:04 1.7 ft
Low Tide: 17:21 0.3 ft
High Tide: 22:37 1.2 ft
Thu 09 April
Low Tide: 04:29 0.2 ft
High Tide: 10:48 1.7 ft
Low Tide: 18:11 0.3 ft
High Tide: 23:24 1.2 ft
Fri 10 April
Low Tide: 05:17 0.3 ft
High Tide: 11:37 1.7 ft
Low Tide: 19:04 0.3 ft
Sat 11 April
High Tide: 00:17 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 06:15 0.3 ft
High Tide: 12:32 1.6 ft
Low Tide: 19:59 0.4 ft
Sun 12 April
High Tide: 01:13 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 07:22 0.3 ft
High Tide: 13:34 1.6 ft
Low Tide: 20:55 0.3 ft
Mon 13 April
High Tide: 02:13 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 08:37 0.3 ft
High Tide: 14:38 1.6 ft
Low Tide: 21:48 0.3 ft
Tue 14 April
High Tide: 03:13 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 09:52 0.2 ft
High Tide: 15:42 1.5 ft
Low Tide: 22:39 0.3 ft
Wed 15 April
High Tide: 04:13 1.6 ft
Low Tide: 11:02 0.2 ft
High Tide: 16:43 1.5 ft
Low Tide: 23:26 0.2 ft
Thu 16 April
High Tide: 05:10 1.7 ft
Low Tide: 12:07 0.1 ft
High Tide: 17:40 1.5 ft
Fri 17 April
Low Tide: 00:12 0.2 ft
High Tide: 06:05 1.9 ft
Low Tide: 13:08 0.1 ft
High Tide: 18:33 1.5 ft




Tropical Storms, Hurricanes, etc., are not included in the predictions. Tidal current direction changes and tide high and low time predictions can be very different. Tidal predictions can be wrong so use common sense. Tides generated by Wxtide32. Tide data presentaton based on script developed by Newton Ferrers & Noss Mayo, Devon, UK