Tide Forecast




Baltimore Harbor Tides (Fells Point)


Baltimore Harbor: Baltimore | Maryland, United States
Units are in Feet | Initial Timezone is EST



Tide Calendar


Select Start Date:


Mon 29 June
High Tide: 05:25 2.0 ft
Low Tide: 12:54 0.6 ft
High Tide: 17:26 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 23:22 0.4 ft
Tue 30 June
High Tide: 06:07 2.1 ft
Low Tide: 13:40 0.6 ft
High Tide: 18:19 1.3 ft
Wed 01 July
Low Tide: 00:10 0.4 ft
High Tide: 06:50 2.2 ft
Low Tide: 14:22 0.5 ft
High Tide: 19:09 1.3 ft
Thu 02 July
Low Tide: 01:00 0.4 ft
High Tide: 07:33 2.2 ft
Low Tide: 15:04 0.4 ft
High Tide: 19:59 1.4 ft
Fri 03 July
Low Tide: 01:52 0.4 ft
High Tide: 08:18 2.2 ft
Low Tide: 15:44 0.4 ft
High Tide: 20:50 1.4 ft
Sat 04 July
Low Tide: 02:46 0.4 ft
High Tide: 09:05 2.2 ft
Low Tide: 16:25 0.4 ft
High Tide: 21:41 1.5 ft
Sun 05 July
Low Tide: 03:45 0.5 ft
High Tide: 09:53 2.1 ft
Low Tide: 17:07 0.3 ft
High Tide: 22:35 1.6 ft
Mon 06 July
Low Tide: 04:48 0.5 ft
High Tide: 10:42 2.0 ft
Low Tide: 17:50 0.3 ft
High Tide: 23:32 1.7 ft
Tue 07 July
Low Tide: 05:57 0.6 ft
High Tide: 11:34 1.9 ft
Low Tide: 18:34 0.3 ft
Wed 08 July
High Tide: 00:31 1.8 ft
Low Tide: 07:13 0.7 ft
High Tide: 12:27 1.7 ft
Low Tide: 19:21 0.3 ft
Thu 09 July
High Tide: 01:32 1.9 ft
Low Tide: 08:30 0.7 ft
High Tide: 13:24 1.6 ft
Low Tide: 20:09 0.2 ft
Fri 10 July
High Tide: 02:34 2.0 ft
Low Tide: 09:45 0.7 ft
High Tide: 14:23 1.5 ft
Low Tide: 20:59 0.2 ft
Sat 11 July
High Tide: 03:35 2.1 ft
Low Tide: 10:55 0.6 ft
High Tide: 15:24 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 21:51 0.2 ft
Sun 12 July
High Tide: 04:34 2.2 ft
Low Tide: 11:57 0.6 ft
High Tide: 16:26 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 22:43 0.3 ft
Mon 13 July
High Tide: 05:29 2.2 ft
Low Tide: 12:53 0.5 ft
High Tide: 17:25 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 23:35 0.3 ft
Tue 14 July
High Tide: 06:19 2.2 ft
Low Tide: 13:42 0.5 ft
High Tide: 18:20 1.3 ft
Wed 15 July
Low Tide: 00:25 0.3 ft
High Tide: 07:05 2.2 ft
Low Tide: 14:27 0.5 ft
High Tide: 19:12 1.4 ft
Thu 16 July
Low Tide: 01:14 0.4 ft
High Tide: 07:48 2.1 ft
Low Tide: 15:07 0.5 ft
High Tide: 20:00 1.4 ft
Fri 17 July
Low Tide: 02:00 0.4 ft
High Tide: 08:28 2.0 ft
Low Tide: 15:43 0.5 ft
High Tide: 20:47 1.5 ft
Sat 18 July
Low Tide: 02:46 0.5 ft
High Tide: 09:06 2.0 ft
Low Tide: 16:15 0.5 ft
High Tide: 21:32 1.5 ft




Tropical Storms, Hurricanes, etc., are not included in the predictions. Tidal current direction changes and tide high and low time predictions can be very different. Tidal predictions can be wrong so use common sense. Tides generated by Wxtide32. Tide data presentaton based on script developed by Newton Ferrers & Noss Mayo, Devon, UK