Tide Forecast




Baltimore Harbor Tides (Fells Point)


Baltimore Harbor: Baltimore | Maryland, United States
Units are in Feet | Initial Timezone is EST



Tide Calendar


Select Start Date:


Fri 06 May
Low Tide: 00:39 0.2 ft
High Tide: 06:56 2.2 ft
Low Tide: 14:12 0.2 ft
High Tide: 19:18 1.4 ft
Sat 07 May
Low Tide: 01:26 0.1 ft
High Tide: 07:47 2.2 ft
Low Tide: 15:08 0.2 ft
High Tide: 20:11 1.4 ft
Sun 08 May
Low Tide: 02:14 0.2 ft
High Tide: 08:39 2.2 ft
Low Tide: 16:03 0.2 ft
High Tide: 21:05 1.4 ft
Mon 09 May
Low Tide: 03:05 0.2 ft
High Tide: 09:30 2.2 ft
Low Tide: 16:57 0.3 ft
High Tide: 21:59 1.4 ft
Tue 10 May
Low Tide: 03:59 0.3 ft
High Tide: 10:23 2.1 ft
Low Tide: 17:51 0.3 ft
High Tide: 22:55 1.4 ft
Wed 11 May
Low Tide: 04:58 0.4 ft
High Tide: 11:17 1.9 ft
Low Tide: 18:45 0.4 ft
High Tide: 23:53 1.4 ft
Thu 12 May
Low Tide: 06:03 0.4 ft
High Tide: 12:14 1.8 ft
Low Tide: 19:37 0.4 ft
Fri 13 May
High Tide: 00:53 1.5 ft
Low Tide: 07:14 0.5 ft
High Tide: 13:13 1.7 ft
Low Tide: 20:27 0.5 ft
Sat 14 May
High Tide: 01:53 1.5 ft
Low Tide: 08:27 0.6 ft
High Tide: 14:11 1.6 ft
Low Tide: 21:15 0.5 ft
Sun 15 May
High Tide: 02:53 1.6 ft
Low Tide: 09:37 0.6 ft
High Tide: 15:08 1.5 ft
Low Tide: 21:58 0.5 ft
Mon 16 May
High Tide: 03:50 1.6 ft
Low Tide: 10:41 0.6 ft
High Tide: 16:01 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 22:37 0.5 ft
Tue 17 May
High Tide: 04:41 1.7 ft
Low Tide: 11:39 0.6 ft
High Tide: 16:49 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 23:12 0.4 ft
Wed 18 May
High Tide: 05:29 1.8 ft
Low Tide: 12:31 0.5 ft
High Tide: 17:34 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 23:45 0.4 ft
Thu 19 May
High Tide: 06:11 1.9 ft
Low Tide: 13:18 0.5 ft
High Tide: 18:17 1.3 ft
Fri 20 May
Low Tide: 00:17 0.4 ft
High Tide: 06:49 1.9 ft
Low Tide: 14:02 0.5 ft
High Tide: 18:59 1.3 ft
Sat 21 May
Low Tide: 00:50 0.4 ft
High Tide: 07:25 2.0 ft
Low Tide: 14:42 0.5 ft
High Tide: 19:40 1.3 ft
Sun 22 May
Low Tide: 01:25 0.4 ft
High Tide: 07:58 2.0 ft
Low Tide: 15:22 0.5 ft
High Tide: 20:21 1.3 ft
Mon 23 May
Low Tide: 02:01 0.4 ft
High Tide: 08:32 2.0 ft
Low Tide: 16:00 0.5 ft
High Tide: 21:02 1.3 ft
Tue 24 May
Low Tide: 02:40 0.5 ft
High Tide: 09:08 2.0 ft
Low Tide: 16:39 0.5 ft
High Tide: 21:46 1.3 ft
Wed 25 May
Low Tide: 03:22 0.5 ft
High Tide: 09:46 2.0 ft
Low Tide: 17:18 0.4 ft
High Tide: 22:30 1.3 ft




Tropical Storms, Hurricanes, etc., are not included in the predictions. Tidal current direction changes and tide high and low time predictions can be very different. Tidal predictions can be wrong so use common sense. Tides generated by Wxtide32. Tide data presentaton based on script developed by Newton Ferrers & Noss Mayo, Devon, UK