Tide Forecast




Baltimore Harbor Tides (Fells Point)


Baltimore Harbor: Baltimore | Maryland, United States
Units are in Feet | Initial Timezone is EST



Tide Calendar


Select Start Date:


Sun 01 March
High Tide: 03:16 0.9 ft
Low Tide: 09:55 - 0.2 ft
High Tide: 16:27 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 23:16 0.1 ft
Mon 02 March
High Tide: 04:10 0.9 ft
Low Tide: 10:47 - 0.2 ft
High Tide: 17:15 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 23:57 0.1 ft
Tue 03 March
High Tide: 04:58 1.0 ft
Low Tide: 11:35 - 0.2 ft
High Tide: 17:55 1.2 ft
Wed 04 March
Low Tide: 00:32 0.1 ft
High Tide: 05:43 1.0 ft
Low Tide: 12:18 - 0.2 ft
High Tide: 18:30 1.2 ft
Thu 05 March
Low Tide: 01:03 0.1 ft
High Tide: 06:24 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 12:59 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 19:03 1.2 ft
Fri 06 March
Low Tide: 01:31 0.1 ft
High Tide: 07:03 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 13:38 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 19:35 1.2 ft
Sat 07 March
Low Tide: 01:59 0.0 ft
High Tide: 07:41 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 14:17 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 20:08 1.1 ft
Sun 08 March
Low Tide: 03:27 0.0 ft
High Tide: 09:18 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 15:58 0.0 ft
High Tide: 21:41 1.1 ft
Mon 09 March
Low Tide: 03:56 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 09:55 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 16:41 0.1 ft
High Tide: 22:18 1.1 ft
Tue 10 March
Low Tide: 04:29 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 10:35 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 17:28 0.1 ft
High Tide: 22:57 1.0 ft
Wed 11 March
Low Tide: 05:06 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 11:18 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 18:22 0.2 ft
High Tide: 23:42 1.0 ft
Thu 12 March
Low Tide: 05:49 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 12:07 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 19:21 0.2 ft
Fri 13 March
High Tide: 00:32 1.0 ft
Low Tide: 06:40 0.0 ft
High Tide: 13:02 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 20:25 0.2 ft
Sat 14 March
High Tide: 01:28 1.0 ft
Low Tide: 07:40 0.0 ft
High Tide: 14:02 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 21:27 0.2 ft
Sun 15 March
High Tide: 02:27 1.0 ft
Low Tide: 08:48 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 15:07 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 22:25 0.2 ft
Mon 16 March
High Tide: 03:28 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 09:58 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 16:11 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 23:18 0.2 ft
Tue 17 March
High Tide: 04:27 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 11:05 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 17:11 1.4 ft
Wed 18 March
Low Tide: 00:06 0.1 ft
High Tide: 05:25 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 12:09 - 0.2 ft
High Tide: 18:08 1.4 ft
Thu 19 March
Low Tide: 00:52 0.0 ft
High Tide: 06:20 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 13:09 - 0.2 ft
High Tide: 19:00 1.4 ft
Fri 20 March
Low Tide: 01:36 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 07:14 1.6 ft
Low Tide: 14:08 - 0.2 ft
High Tide: 19:50 1.4 ft




Tropical Storms, Hurricanes, etc., are not included in the predictions. Tidal current direction changes and tide high and low time predictions can be very different. Tidal predictions can be wrong so use common sense. Tides generated by Wxtide32. Tide data presentaton based on script developed by Newton Ferrers & Noss Mayo, Devon, UK