Tide Forecast




Baltimore Harbor Tides (Fells Point)


Baltimore Harbor: Baltimore | Maryland, United States
Units are in Feet | Initial Timezone is EST



Tide Calendar


Select Start Date:


Mon 30 May
High Tide: 02:01 1.7 ft
Low Tide: 08:35 0.6 ft
High Tide: 14:02 1.6 ft
Low Tide: 20:55 0.3 ft
Tue 31 May
High Tide: 02:59 1.8 ft
Low Tide: 09:52 0.6 ft
High Tide: 15:02 1.6 ft
Low Tide: 21:42 0.3 ft
Wed 01 June
High Tide: 03:56 2.0 ft
Low Tide: 11:03 0.5 ft
High Tide: 16:02 1.5 ft
Low Tide: 22:30 0.2 ft
Thu 02 June
High Tide: 04:53 2.1 ft
Low Tide: 12:09 0.5 ft
High Tide: 17:01 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 23:18 0.2 ft
Fri 03 June
High Tide: 05:47 2.2 ft
Low Tide: 13:10 0.4 ft
High Tide: 17:58 1.4 ft
Sat 04 June
Low Tide: 00:07 0.2 ft
High Tide: 06:40 2.3 ft
Low Tide: 14:06 0.4 ft
High Tide: 18:55 1.4 ft
Sun 05 June
Low Tide: 00:57 0.2 ft
High Tide: 07:32 2.3 ft
Low Tide: 15:00 0.3 ft
High Tide: 19:50 1.4 ft
Mon 06 June
Low Tide: 01:49 0.2 ft
High Tide: 08:23 2.3 ft
Low Tide: 15:50 0.3 ft
High Tide: 20:45 1.4 ft
Tue 07 June
Low Tide: 02:42 0.3 ft
High Tide: 09:13 2.2 ft
Low Tide: 16:39 0.4 ft
High Tide: 21:39 1.4 ft
Wed 08 June
Low Tide: 03:38 0.4 ft
High Tide: 10:02 2.1 ft
Low Tide: 17:27 0.4 ft
High Tide: 22:34 1.5 ft
Thu 09 June
Low Tide: 04:37 0.5 ft
High Tide: 10:52 2.0 ft
Low Tide: 18:13 0.4 ft
High Tide: 23:30 1.5 ft
Fri 10 June
Low Tide: 05:39 0.6 ft
High Tide: 11:42 1.8 ft
Low Tide: 18:58 0.5 ft




Tropical Storms, Hurricanes, etc., are not included in the predictions. Tidal current direction changes and tide high and low time predictions can be very different. Tidal predictions can be wrong so use common sense. Tides generated by Wxtide32. Tide data presentaton based on script developed by Newton Ferrers & Noss Mayo, Devon, UK