Tide Forecast




Baltimore Harbor Tides (Fells Point)


Baltimore Harbor: Baltimore | Maryland, United States
Units are in Feet | Initial Timezone is EST



Tide Calendar


Select Start Date:


Thu 20 November
High Tide: 04:25 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 10:51 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 17:19 1.6 ft
Fri 21 November
Low Tide: 00:20 0.3 ft
High Tide: 05:09 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 11:28 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 17:59 1.7 ft
Sat 22 November
Low Tide: 01:09 0.3 ft
High Tide: 05:54 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 12:06 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 18:39 1.7 ft
Sun 23 November
Low Tide: 01:56 0.2 ft
High Tide: 06:40 1.0 ft
Low Tide: 12:47 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 19:21 1.8 ft
Mon 24 November
Low Tide: 02:43 0.2 ft
High Tide: 07:27 1.0 ft
Low Tide: 13:31 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 20:06 1.8 ft
Tue 25 November
Low Tide: 03:30 0.2 ft
High Tide: 08:17 1.0 ft
Low Tide: 14:20 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 20:53 1.8 ft
Wed 26 November
Low Tide: 04:19 0.2 ft
High Tide: 09:10 1.0 ft
Low Tide: 15:15 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 21:44 1.7 ft
Thu 27 November
Low Tide: 05:08 0.1 ft
High Tide: 10:07 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 16:17 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 22:38 1.6 ft
Fri 28 November
Low Tide: 05:58 0.1 ft
High Tide: 11:07 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 17:26 0.1 ft
High Tide: 23:33 1.5 ft
Sat 29 November
Low Tide: 06:49 0.0 ft
High Tide: 12:12 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 18:43 0.1 ft
Sun 30 November
High Tide: 00:31 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 07:39 - 0.0 ft
High Tide: 13:18 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 20:01 0.2 ft
Mon 01 December
High Tide: 01:28 1.3 ft
Low Tide: 08:27 - 0.1 ft
High Tide: 14:23 1.4 ft
Low Tide: 21:15 0.2 ft
Tue 02 December
High Tide: 02:25 1.2 ft
Low Tide: 09:15 - 0.2 ft
High Tide: 15:25 1.5 ft
Low Tide: 22:24 0.1 ft
Wed 03 December
High Tide: 03:20 1.1 ft
Low Tide: 10:01 - 0.2 ft
High Tide: 16:22 1.6 ft
Low Tide: 23:27 0.1 ft
Thu 04 December
High Tide: 04:14 1.0 ft
Low Tide: 10:45 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 17:16 1.6 ft
Fri 05 December
Low Tide: 00:23 0.1 ft
High Tide: 05:05 1.0 ft
Low Tide: 11:29 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 18:05 1.7 ft
Sat 06 December
Low Tide: 01:16 0.1 ft
High Tide: 05:54 0.9 ft
Low Tide: 12:11 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 18:51 1.7 ft
Sun 07 December
Low Tide: 02:04 0.1 ft
High Tide: 06:41 0.9 ft
Low Tide: 12:52 - 0.3 ft
High Tide: 19:34 1.6 ft
Mon 08 December
Low Tide: 02:49 0.1 ft
High Tide: 07:28 0.9 ft
Low Tide: 13:34 - 0.2 ft
High Tide: 20:16 1.5 ft
Tue 09 December
Low Tide: 03:31 0.1 ft
High Tide: 08:13 0.9 ft
Low Tide: 14:16 - 0.2 ft
High Tide: 20:57 1.5 ft




Tropical Storms, Hurricanes, etc., are not included in the predictions. Tidal current direction changes and tide high and low time predictions can be very different. Tidal predictions can be wrong so use common sense. Tides generated by Wxtide32. Tide data presentaton based on script developed by Newton Ferrers & Noss Mayo, Devon, UK